Early Morning of the Event

February 16, the day of the event, unfortunately, we the grade 10 students, had to wake up early to take a class picture at school. The High School Night event is still on a later time, it’s scheduled at 5:00 in the afternoon. So, the school decided to make us students go there at around 8:30 in the morning to get our class picture taken. Well, I don’t mind that but uhh… it’s really tiring to wake up early in the morning.

After the class picture is taken we all decided to went home. Me, I decided to take a detour and went to a convenience store to buy some cold coffee (I don’t know why I bought one but eh). I decided to walk from school to home rather than taking up a tricycle (a form of public transportation in our country). I got home, saw my mom preparing meals to eat. After I ate the bestowed food, it was still around 10 in the morning, I decided to rest for a while since the event is still later.

Leave a comment