End of Intramurals 2017

Last Friday (January 13) was the last day of our sports intramurals. Overall our team won for the best Jersey, our Muse won as Ms. Intramurals, Basketball Boys Champion, Volleyball Girls Champion, and Badminton Doubles Girls Champion, I think I might have not included some other things we won but that’s all I can remember.

I saw that our class did their best to play their games well and to have an enjoying game. In some games, our team got defeated but that didn’t stop them from trying to win other games that are left. I didn’t really participate in most of the games, but it’s alright for me as I’ve said in my previous posts, I’m not really that much of a sports person. Now, it’s back to a normal school schedule again now that the sports intramurals have now ended, which means that it’s back to lessons again…

5 thoughts on “End of Intramurals 2017”

Leave a Reply

