Back To Reality

Yesterday, we had our classes once again. I’ve never felt so tired at class and all I can think about was to go home and give myself a 5 hour sleep when I get back home after class. I think my body was used to resting because of the Christmas and New Year Vacation. Well, I think this month and also the following month are going to be really stressful for us students.

Projects, homeworks, and most of all, our research… For the remaining three months, I can sense that we would be doing a lot of this that I mentioned. I think I can only rest free of stress during the weekends. On weekdays, all I can do is do the projects, homeworks, etc., and immediately go back to sleep to prepare for the next stressful day at school. A hard challenge before we end our grade 10 high school life.

Leave a Reply

