Busy Month(s)

It has been 2 weeks since class started and we’re already really busy at school. In my country, I don’t know about the other countries; our school year is divided by four quarters. Each quarter ends after we take two exams, the one is the Long test and the other one is the Periodical exam, which is the exam before the quarter ends. So basically, I feel like we’re already in the 3rd – 4th quarter stage (the quarter where things get a little hard and it gets really stressful) because of the activities and assignments. Well, I guess it’s normal because this is our last school year before we go to Senior High School. But, man it’s really stressful and I tend to stay up late because of the assignments and quizzes. I want to watch anime or play games, I’m not even done watching Soul Eater (Currently on Episode 33) and Ansatsu Kyoushitsu (Currently on Episode 23), but I can’t seem to do so because of the busy schedule. Hopefully, once the month of July and August (we have a lot of activities for these months, a lot a lot a lot a lot a lot) ends, I’ll be able to watch anime again and play games and also relax for a little bit.

9 thoughts on “Busy Month(s)”

Leave a Reply

