Blog Content

Some of you may be wondering why I’m not posting any anime related or game contents lately. Well, you will know if you will read my previous blog entry titled “Busy Month(s)“.

So, I just write blog posts that are simple and can be written in a jiffy. The reason is I just need to fill the required blog entries for this week, which are 6 blog entries. I can’t write about something anime or game related because it would be really time consuming and it’s really a lot of work, and I haven’t watched any anime lately.

So far this is the 4th blog entry for this week. For the next and following weeks and so on and so forth, we’re only required to make 3 blog entries per week. So, maybe I can make or write about something anime or game related contents by next week or so. I’m not really sure because July is also a busy month of the school year.

Leave a Reply

