100 Followers!

100

So, yeah……..I would like to say thank you to you guys for supporting me with my little blog. I wouldn’t be able to reach this far if it weren’t for you guys. I want to keep this simple and only write a few sentences, but I need to write about 150 words for the requirement for my project lol.

Confetti-Gun-Celebration-In-Durarara-Anime-Gif

tumblr_ne540uoVCU1r72ht7o1_500

tumblr_nq7ze7NB911qjsft4o1_500

100 followers are really small compared to other big and known blogs, but I really appreciate it because I got to meet a lot of people with the same interests. It’s really great to see how much you’ve improved from your past blog posts. At the same time, it’s also great to meet a lot of people and seeing them improve as well, as time goes by.  You can easily tell if you’ve improved from the past months, years, or so. At first I had trouble about thinking topics to write about, but as time goes by and as I write more blog posts. I keep on improving and improving. I kinda still have this problem as of now, but it’s not much of a big deal for me now compared to before.

So, I would to say thank you again for supporting me with my blog. I’ll also do the same thing as you did to my blog, which is to support you as well. So, let’s keep on writing everyone!

tumblr_n4xdautoDY1tax9aio1_500

21 thoughts on “100 Followers!”

Leave a Reply

