The Time Has Come

I knew that someday this will happen, I never thought that it would be this soon. So, you guys might be wondering what happened, well my laptop had the black screen of death. My laptop is almost 5 years old now, I think? So, that must have been the cause why it died, because of old age! I’m still finding ways on how to fix it. If it comes to the point where I can’t find a way to fix the problem, I guess I’ll just wait till I get another laptop. I don’t know how long it will take, maybe a few months? I personally find it hard to write blog entries using mobile, so I might be taking a break from blogging for a while
“You’re already on a break.”
Who said that?
“It’s me, your inner self, you already took a break from blogging like a month ago, you’re on hiatus, remember?”
Ohh, yeah that’s right.
Well, see ya guys in a few months or so. *flies away*

11 thoughts on “The Time Has Come”

Leave a Reply

