2nd String? More Like 2 Strings

Last Thursday, I bought a guitar string (2nd) for my classmate because I accidentally broke his 2nd guitar string. At home, I think I accidentally misplaced it and couldn’t seem to find it. Today I bought another one and it just randomly appeared out of nowhere. I was like, “Are you kidding me? I already searched it there before.” I was like WTF and I felt that the string or a ghost is pulling a prank on me. I then told the story to my classmate and he said that items function like loots (he’s really into RPG). B-but I don’t need an extra string. I might as well just sell it to another player in need, or just keep it as my own as an extra item.

2 thoughts on “2nd String? More Like 2 Strings”

Leave a Reply

