Bad Luck Wednesday

As I was doing my project, which is making a layout for a tarpaulin, I noticed something strange coming from my gaming mouse. The mouse scroll seems to be rough and I think after a few minutes, the mouse scroll won’t function anymore. I tried to open the mouse to see if it’s just a loose screw, but I can’t seem to find on why it’s malfunctioning. I saw something in the internal parts which seems to be broken, I then lost hope and declared that my mouse is officially broken. I know that I can always buy a new one, but I always get depressed easily, even with simple matters like a broken mouse. I got this mouse on my birthday, which is a gift from my parents, and I’ve been only using it for at least 2 months. I hope I’ll feel better once I sleep this problem away.

Leave a Reply

