Tried playing on a Virtual Piano

 

Earlier this night, I got interested in playing the piano. I looked up some tutorials on YouTube and I decided to practice playing the piano version of Unravel.

I was surprised because I think it’s easier to learn the piano rather than learning the guitar. Well, you can easily learn something by practicing and practicing, they just differ in some aspects of difficulty.

I tried playing the piano version of Unravel using Virtual Piano. I don’t have a piano, neither a keyboard instrument, but I want to learn on how to play a piano, so I have no choice but to use a Virtual Piano instead. It was hard at first but I eventually got the hang of it. I learned the half part of the tutorial and I got lazy and tired to learn the other half, so I stopped playing for a bit. Maybe it’s easier to learn in an actual piano/keyboard, but I guess if you would practice in a Virtual Piano, you would also gain some skills and eventually it would be easier for you to learn the actual piano/keyboard. Whenever we would practice for the upcoming Battle of the Bands in our school, I would always go to the keyboard instrument and play with it whenever someone’s not using it. I’m still a noob when it comes to instruments, but I would gladly practice everyday if I get a piano or a keyboard instrument.

2 thoughts on “Tried playing on a Virtual Piano”

Leave a Reply

