Not As Bad As I’ve Expected

ef02320c39d6ce48a5f1b6acd0a6cee8a1113a8e_hq

Today I finished editing our short film. At first I thought that it was going to be really bad, but I personally think that it’s quite okay. What made it satisfying is because of the background music/sound effects. The acting is still bad in my opinion and the story still looks really rushed. Nevertheless, the sound effects made the whole film better.

I quite enjoyed editing the short film and I want to do more advance edits. The problem is the lack of my laptop’s performance. The video kinda lags in some point when I edit and the lag only goes away when it’s saved. I only use MovieMaker to edit videos, it’s not much of a powerful editing program, but it gets the job done. If I could have a high-end laptop, I would pretty much practice everyday editing videos and making good effects (I also want to make Nightcore musics).

Leave a Reply

