Much Work, Such Sleep

It’s finally Sunday and I got a lot of projects to do for today. Before I even get started in doing my projects, I said to myself that I will take a quick nap and start doing all of my work when I wake up. I then slept for 4 hours and woke up in the afternoon. Talk about 4 hours of time wasted. I wouldn’t call it as really wasted, 4 hours of sleep actually made me feel more relaxed and up to do all of my works for today. Well, time to do all of my projects for today; procrastination go away!

aLKenVM_700b.jpg

that-moment-when-you-have-so-much-shit-to-do.jpg

4 thoughts on “Much Work, Such Sleep”

Leave a Reply

