Hatsune Miku by iDoll x Nendoroid


 

Technology is advancing really fast. Now we have a nendoroid that can sing, dance, and is a popular pop star, Hatsune Miku. I can already tell that this is going to be expensive, but people are willing to pay any amount to get this nendoroid, because why not?

I also want to buy this figure for collection (if I have some money!). I mean, she’s just so cute. I might as well save up money and just wait for the right time in buying what I want.


More info at: Tokyo Otaku Mode

 

6 thoughts on “Hatsune Miku by iDoll x Nendoroid”

Leave a Reply

