360° Video

As me and my classmates are doing another project. We decided to take a break for a while. One of my classmate started to play osu!, on the other hand, my other classmate watched something on Youtube. I noticed something in the video that my classmate watched. He was moving the video 360° with the use of a mouse. I was like “what the hell,” in my mind and I asked him what did he just watched. Turns out that it was actually a 360° video, which I never heard about. He said that how the hell did I not know about that because it has been going on around for a long time now. I said that I must be living under a rock or something.

Then I suddenly remembered that I watched something similar to a 360° video. Turns out that it was actually a 360° video all along.

The video was actually Clash of Clans in 360°:

I watched this video on my tablet and I didn’t know what to do. Maybe my tablet doesn’t support 360° Videos. Anyway, I’m impressed on what technology can now do, despite that it happened a long time ago.

4 thoughts on “360° Video”

Leave a Reply

