Fan Art: Yato and Nora – Noragami/Noragami Aragoto

 

12661930_1112236082122827_1728104036419208277_n

I was inspired to draw this because of the opening of Noragami Aragoto. The opening of Noragami Aragoto is such a really really good opening. I actually drew this a long time ago, but I just wanted to post this to show it to you guys.

I think I messed up Nora a little. My friend also thinks that I drew Nora a little different. Maybe it’s because of the hair, I think I drew the hair a little bigger. I didn’t decide to correct it because I can always re-draw again. There’s always room for improvement. Yeah, as always, sorry again if it’s blurry.

Leave a Reply

