English Cover of Unravel by 【JubyPhonic】DJ-JO Dubstep Remix

Original Credits

  • Music and Lyrics: TK from Ling Tosite

COVER CREDITS:


I always liked listening to covers of Unravel (Tokyo Ghoul 1st opening), whether it’s an English cover or a Japanese cover. Now this one caught my attention. It still has a few views compared to the others, I wonder why because this cover of Unravel is really great. The reason why this caught my attention because DJ-JO’s dubstep remix was included (DJ-JO’s Unravel ft. Hatsune Miku – Dubstep, which was also one of my favorite covers of Unravel)

If you have the time, you can listen to this if you want, it’s really great and it reminds me of the awesomeness of the story of Tokyo Ghoul (the manga version to be exact). You can also subscribe to her channel if you want to, I guess your subscription will surely help a lot.

Leave a Reply

