Blog update for the month of October

giphy (1)

Lately I’ve been quite inactive. I’ll blame it on my busy schedule, there’s really a lot of work to do for this month. Projects to be passed, exams coming closer again, and some other works. This month makes me really tired and wishes that I can just sleep with nothing to worry about. Also, I have a problem, I procrastinate a lot, so it really takes along time to finish some of my works.

procrastination-anime-gif


giphy

I’ll cut with the chase. For the month of October, or maybe up to November or December (I hope that it will not be longer than this). I’ll become somewhat inactive. The first goal that I had when I started blogging is to make 20 blogs per month. But because of certain reasons, I need to post blogs less often for a while.


Sorata_x_cat
Don’t worry, when I said that I’ll become inactive, it doesn’t mean that I’ll not write blogs anymore; it means that I’ll just post blogs less often. I’ll still read your blog posts, so there’s nothing to worry about. Hoping that I would start to blog normally again. Hoping to see you guys again soon (It’s not like I will miss you guys or anything, B-B-Baka!).

8 thoughts on “Blog update for the month of October”

    1. Actually the twenty blog posts per month is a requirement for our English subject. For each month, we need to create 20 blog posts, which will then be graded by our teacher. So, in order this pass the English subject, we need to create at least 20 blog posts. But for some certain reasons, our teacher told us that we don’t need to make 20 blog posts for a while, but he said that it’s up to us if we want to continue blogging. I don’t know the exact certain reason why our teacher decided to tell us to stop making blogs for a while, but in my guess, I think it’s because of the really busy schedule for this month.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, it sure is a lot of work. Imagine in a single class there’s like 20+ students, it would surely take a lot of time and work to check every students’ blog posts.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

