Fan Art: Ryugamine Mikado from Durarara!!

12118936_1056208514392251_8130504672913074935_n


I decided that I will blog something different. I’ll post here of one of the favorite thing that I like to do. Of course, making my own anime original character, or making anime character fan arts.

For my first fan art that I will post is Ryugamine Mikado from Durarara!!. Mikado has been one of my favorite main characters because of his awesome character personality. Well, being a leader of a group is awesome for me, especially being the leader of the Dollars group. Sorry if the picture is a little blurry, it’s because of my camera.


Yo Matthew from Matt-in-the-Hat. Judging from your avatar picture, I guess you’re a big fan of Durarara!!. So….. I decided to feature you for this fan art. Here’s what you have been waiting for. 😀

7 thoughts on “Fan Art: Ryugamine Mikado from Durarara!!”

Leave a Reply

