Five Nights at Freddy’s 3 – Game Review

Five Nights at Freddy’s 3 is an indie point-and-click survival horror video game, and the third installment of the FNAF series developed by Scott Cawthon. Basically, all you have to do is to move your mouse or if you’re using a tablet to touch and look around the room. You just sit there and you try to survive the night.


Gameplay

The same as always, like from the past FNAF game. I actually started to play the first installment but I skipped the second installment and jumped to the third. They say that the second is the best, I’m going to play the second installment if I have the chance.

This time for the third installment, there are no doors or lights in the game. The game focused more on the audio and the vents. Basically there’s a maintenance panel that you can control, you can control whether if you want to seal a vent or to play an audio in a certain room.

Gameplay

Gameplay 3

Improvements

I noticed some graphics improvements of the game. At first I played FNAF 3 at my tablet, then I decided to download the game in my pc. The graphics are better in my pc and the scroll is much more smoother. Maybe my tablet just doesn’t have enough RAM to run this game.

Gameplay 2

Jump scares

The jump scares where kinda like, how should I put this. Well, it’s kind of you know that there will be a jump scare. The third installment made the jump scares more obvious rather than from the first installment. You will hear something here, you will hear something there. Then all of a sudden, SPRINGTRAP APPEARS!

maxresdefault


I haven’t finished the game up to Night 5 because I’m too lazy to finish it lol. It’s not like that I’m scared of playing the game or anything, B-B-Baka! No, really I’m just really lazy to finish a game.

2 thoughts on “Five Nights at Freddy’s 3 – Game Review”

Leave a Reply

