3-Day Quote Challenge! Day 1

So I finally decided to start blogging again. First thing that was in my notification is a challenge to participate in the 3-Day Quote Challenge, challenged by Kausus. Well, I still haven’t made the Infinity Dream Award, nominated by Kausus again, I’m still thinking on what to write on that award but I’ll write it eventually. Thanks Kausus for the award and for the challenge :3.


That’s enough for the introduction. To start off with the challenge, these are the simple rules to be followed for the challenge.

1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.


Now let’s start with the challenge. First quote is from Oreki Houtarou from the anime Hyouka. His quote has a similarity when I do sort of things.

BvutAUGIIAAyXxC

First of all, if someone told me to do his/her job, well basically if you’re nice enough, you’ll accept it, right? But for me, if it isn’t my job why will I do it? It’s the person’s responsibility to do his/her own job. It depends if I feel like doing their job but most of the time I would rather decline them.

Second is when I do things, If it’s my job, I’ll do it as fast and quick as I can. For example, there’s an upcoming project for our school but the deadline is still far away, like there’s one more month to create that project. The common thing that I will do is to finish the project as soon as possible and as fast as I can. I hate slow workings so whenever there’s a group project, I tend to tell my group members that we should hurry up on making the project. That’s why I prefer to have an individual project rather than a group project. Because If you finish your job early, you will have no more worries and you can relax all you want.


For now, I’ll just nominate, or challenge rather 3 other bloggers on the 3rd day of the 3-Day Quote challenge.

Leave a Reply

