Norami gets a TV anime series sequel titled Noragami Aragoto


Finally a second season of Noragami. The first season was really good so it really deserves to have a second season. First season was rather short so I’m really looking forward to watching the second season of Noragami.

Hiyori x Yato. The ship has sail once again. Also the battle scenes where awesome. I’m getting really hyped up right now. The release of Noragami Aragoto is scheduled for fall 2015, so just a few more months. Woooooooh!

Need-Season2-noragami-36868724-500-281

Well it finally happened, so Yato calm down lol. The first season was really enjoyable so I hope that the second season would be enjoyable too. I’m gonna end my post here because I still lack information of the second season of Noragami but I hope it would be good again like the last time. This season will be awesome

Leave a Reply

