Durarara!!x2 Ten, Episode 1 First Impression

Finally, what we have all been waiting for, the second cour of the second season of Durarara!! Ok, I watched the first episode and I already liked it. A few new characters are introduced so more character names to be memorized LOL.

As I read through the comment sections of the Episode 1 of Durarara!!x2 Ten, I red that some people say that Mikado, (main character of Durarara!!) will become badass in this arc. Well that explains why the opening is like that.

SPOILER ALERT. Some say that the dark side of Mikado will appear in this arc, so I’m really expecting for this season to be awesome, cause you know dark sides of a person are awesome.

I saw in MyAnimeList that this arc will only have 12 episodes but I think there would be another arc, the third and final arc of the second season of Durarara!! which is title Durarara!!x2 Ketsu. Hoping that this season will be really really good.

So I have nothing much to say because it currently has only one episode. So I’ll continue making more blogs about this anime when more episodes are aired.

Leave a Reply

